SWEET MOMENTS

Image

I still remember those days,

We used to be engaged in our child plays,

Lots of laugh and little bit of fight,

Dreaming about each other,the whole night.

The way we used to sit together,

Spending our time in having laugh and fun,

Lying on the smooth ground grasses,

Watching over the sky and beautiful sun.

Your happiness giving me a great relief,

Which created within me about god belief,

Praying everyday about our great love,

so that it could always remain all above.

But now from my life you have gone,

All is left, I am all alone,

“I Will Never Leave You”-You said,

But broke the promise you made.

I still live my life till my last heartbeat,

I walk on the deemed light of,

The lonely path of the city street,

In search of finding signs of you,

Because love between us was really TRUE.

-by KAMLESH ORAON

Do share your thoughts

